OPEN UP NEW SPACES WITH US

GIVE THE FUTURE A HOME

OUR

Philosophy

For more than a decade, our company has been successfully involved in project development, project planning and the brokerage of residential and commercial real estate, land, condominiums as well as in some cases with their rental. Only satisfied customers guarantee long-term success. We consider trust and reliability to be the most important requirements for long-term business relationships. We rely on small teams where one hand knows what the other one is doing. Real estate acquisition is a matter of trust; investing in home ownership is a wise investment and an important basis for creating a solid old-age provision. The accompanying advice and support in all stages of the acquisition - from property selection to financing - gives our clients the security and stability that is essential for long-term and successful property planning with real estate. We devote ourselves to the property holistically. In addition to the sale, we feel further responsibility at the request of the purchaser and are committed to all matters relating to the management and support of his property.

 

OUR

Expertise

Germany's real estate market is not in rapid change due to the immigration dynamics alone. The expanding cities also develop a strong demand for housing. In addition to the brisk new construction activity, which is also being promoted by the local authorities and the federal government, especially in the housing sector, activity in the area of ​​renovation of existing buildings is also increasing. Even today, Germans spend more than 160 billion euros annually on the purchase of real estate. This trend continues to increase.

Real estate is and remains one of the best ways to secure a return on investment and to increase benefits for society. A win-win situation for both the investor and the real estate user.

With a keen sense of investment worthy of investment, IMMETRO has been keeping an eye on the German real estate market for years, as well as the particularly buoyant Berlin real estate market. We can expertly evaluate the opportunities and risks for the investor and develop optimization strategies.
Unsere erprobte Vernetzung mit Partnern aus der Baubranche und Finanzwirtschaft ist ein weiterer Erfolgsgarant für eine auf Wertzuwachs orientierte Investition

 

OUR

NEWS

 
Kooperationspartner
BEB Logo.png

BEB

Best Estate Berlin GmbH

logo.png

INAURO

Real Estate GmbH

weitere Partner
  • II Immoinvest GmbH

  • Ocampus GmbH

  • Urban66 Objekt GmbH

 

UNSER

KONTAKT

 

CONTACT

WRITE US

Tel: 030 / 236 31 36 - 60

Email: info@immetro.de

Kurfürstendamm 132 a

10711 Berlin

© 2020 by IM | METRO GmbH | IMPRINT | DATA PROTECTION

Member of

MIT UNS ERÖFFNEN SIE NEUE RÄUME

GEBEN SIE DER ZUKUNFT EIN ZUHAUSE

UNSERE

Philosophie

Unser Unternehmen beschäftigt sich seit weit über einem Jahrzehnt erfolgreich mit der Projektentwicklung, der  Projektierung und der Vermittlung von Wohn- und   Gewerbeimmobilien,  Grundstücken, Eigentumswohnungen sowie auch teilweise mit deren Vermietung. Nur zufriedene Kunden garantieren langfristige Erfolge. Wir halten Vertrauen und Zuverlässigkeit für die wichtigsten Voraussetzungen langfristiger Geschäftsbeziehungen. Wir setzen auf kleine, wendige Teams, wo die eine Hand weiß, was die andere tut. Immobilienerwerb ist   Vertrauenssache,  die  Investition   in  Wohneigentum   ist  eine sinnvolle Kapitalanlage  und  wichtige  Grundlage  für  die  Schaffung einer soliden Altersvorsorge. Die begleitende Beratung und Betreuung in allen Phasen  des  Erwerbs –  von  der  Objektauswahl  bis  hin  zur Finanzierung – gewährt unseren Kunden die Sicherheit und Stabilität, die  für  eine  langfristige  und   erfolgreiche  Vermögensplanung  mit Immobilien  unabdingbar  ist.   Wir  widmen  uns  der  Immobilie ganzheitlich. Über den Verkauf hinaus fühlen wir uns auf Wunsch des Erwerbers weiter verantwortlich und setzen uns für alle Belange in der Verwaltung und Betreuung seiner Immobilie ein.

 

UNSERE

Expertise

Deutschlands Immobilienmarkt ist nicht allein durch die Zuzugsdynamik in rasantem Wandel. Die weiter expandieren Großstädte entwickeln auch aus sich heraus eine starke Nachfrage an Wohnraum. Neben der regen Neubautätigkeit,die speziell auf dem Wohnraumsektor auch von den Kommunen und vom Bund gefördert wird, nimmt gleichzeitig die Aktivität im Bereich der Sanierung von bestehenden Gebäuden zu. Schon heute geben die Deutschen mehr als 160 Milliarden Euro jährlich für den Erwerb von Immobilien aus. Dieser Trend nimmt weiter zu.

Immobilien sind und bleiben eine der besten Möglichkeiten, mit einer Investition Rendite zu sichern und Nutzen für die Gesellschaft zu mehren. Eine Win-Win-Situation sowohl für den Investor wie für den Immobiliennutzer.

Mit dem guten Gespür für renditeträchtige Investitionen hat IMMETRO den deutschen und auch den besonders regen Berliner Immobilienmarkt seit Jahren im Blick. Wir können die Chancen und Risiken für den Investor fachkundig bewerten und Optimierungsstrategien erarbeiten.

 

UNSERE

NEWS

 
Kooperationspartner
BEB Logo.png

BEB

Best Estate Berlin GmbH

logo.png

INAURO

Real Estate GmbH

weitere Partner
  • II Immoinvest GmbH

  • Ocampus GmbH

  • Urban66 Objekt GmbH

 

UNSER

KONTAKT

 

KONTAKT

SCHREIBEN SIE UNS

Tel: 030 / 236 31 36 - 60

Email: info@immetro.de

Kurfürstendamm 132 a

10711 Berlin

© 2020 by IM|METRO GmbH | IMPRESSUM | DATENSCHUTZERKLÄRUNG

Mitglied im